receiving award

President's Society - Bronze

A Youth Educational Foundation, Inc.

Ayers Foundation

Columbia Rock Products

James Crunk

First National Bank

Foundation for Geriatric Education

GM Spring Hill Manufacturing

O. Rebecca Hawkins, President Emeritus

Dr. H. Pitts and Kathy Hinson

Humphreys County -21st Century Foundation

Abner Jones

Joe and Betty Lancaster

Charles A. Mann

Maury Regional Healthcare Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. J. David McClain

James P. Moon

Virgil H. Moore, Jr.

Richard W. Perry

Jim Sloan

Smelter Service

Southern Tennessee Regional Health System

Kelley G. Strickland

Voiture Local 1394 40 & 8

Waste Management of Lewisburg

Women of Williamson

James E. York