Feb 05, 2013


Photo Caption: Robert Diamond was selected as the 2011-2012 Outstanding Student.The award is given in honor of Jo L. Hutton, one of the founders of Middle Tennessee Bank. The prize is awarded annually to Columbia State's Outstanding Student.

(COLUMBIA, Tenn. - May 2, 2012) - - - On Friday, April 27, Columbia State Community College celebrated its 46th Annual Student Honors and Awards Convocation.

Photo Caption (Maury County IMG_7298): Front row, left to right: Sheree Joyce Maury, Missy Taylor, Sandi Sykes, Hiral Patel, April Winningham, Rachel Cannon. Back row, left to right: Jarrett Scott, Joseph S. Secrest, Solomon Titus, Dylan C. Platt, Eli Anderson, Jessica Flick, Samantha Marciniak, Audra Kroeker

Photo Caption (Marshall County IMG_7295): Left to Right: Tiffany S. Robeson, Brittany R. Jones, Jessica Brock.

Photo Caption (Lawrence County IMG_7289): Front row, left to right: Cyndy Ramsey, Pamela R Johnston, Alexis Cummins, Amber Hughes. Back row, left to right: Travis Cauwels, Harvie Walters, Jacob Robinson, Jacob Shelton, Rob Diamond.

Photo Caption (Lewis County IMG_7283): William Caruthers.

Photo Caption (Lewis County IMG_7290): Left to Right: Cyndy Ramsey, Rob Diamond.

Photo Caption (Dickson County IMG_7293): Phillip McCoy

Photo Caption (Wayne County IMG_7286): Left to Right: Cory Moser, Brooke McMinn, Kara Jones.

Photo Caption (Rutherford County IMG_7281): Cody Smith

Photo Caption (Stewart County IMG_7278): Courtney Gill.

Photo Caption (Williamson County IMG_7297): Front row, left to right: Sandra Posey, Dawn Hickey, Hannah R. Baker. Back row, left to right: Aaron Armentrout, Candace Dremel, Angela Craig.

Photo Caption (Hickman County IMG_7284): Front row, left to right: Connie Graves, Katelyn Redden, Roy Wayne McCoy II. Back row, left to right: Naya Pigg, Tarra Baker, Laci Baker, Zachary Rollins.

Photo Caption (Davidson County IMG_7277): Left to right: Jan Boxer, David A Cook.
Photo Caption (Texas IMG_7275): Brandie Lander.
Columbia State is a two-year college, serving a nine-county area in southern Middle Tennessee with locations in Columbia, Franklin, Lawrenceburg, Lewisburg and Clifton. As Tennessee's first community college, Columbia State is committed to increasing access and enhancing diversity at all five campuses. Columbia State is a member of the Tennessee Board of Regents, the sixth largest higher education system in the nation. For more information, please visit www.columbiastate.edu.