Congratulations to the Newly-Elected Student Government Association's Officers

2015-16 sga president, lyric mcgloffin
SGA President - Lyric McGloffin
SGA Vice-President - Hillary Allen
Secretary/Treasurer - Caitlyn Turner
Senators -
  • Maricia Cotham
  • Ashlynn Eckert
  • Brandon Lee Garcia
  • Jonathan Quint
  • Robert Pennington

Columbia State is a two-year college, serving a nine-county area in southern Middle Tennessee with locations in Columbia, Franklin, Lawrenceburg, Lewisburg and Clifton. As Tennessee’s first community college, Columbia State is committed to increasing access and enhancing diversity at all five campuses. Columbia State is a member of the Tennessee Board of Regents, one of the largest higher education systems in the nation. For more information, please visit

Tennessee’s Community Colleges is a system of 13 colleges offering a high-quality, affordable, convenient and personal education to prepare students to achieve their educational and career goals in two years or less. We offer associate degree and certificate programs, workforce development programs and transfer pathways to four-year degrees. For more information, please visit us online at


A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.