foundation board members in front of bus

Columbia State Foundation

Board Members 2019-2020

Executive Committee

Mike Alexander, Vice-Chair
Elaine Curtis (ex-officio), Treasurer
Bethany Lay (ex-officio), Secretary & Executive Director
Robby Moore
Jason Rich
Dr. Janet Smith, President, Columbia State Community College

Board Members

Constituent Members (ex-officio)

Dr. Thomas Flagel, Faculty Senate President
Melissa Febbroriello, Professional Staff Organizational Chair
Jessica Jett, Support Staff Council Chair
Corey CummingsStudent Government Association President

President Emeritus

O. Rebecca Hawkins, Ph.D., President Emeritus
Harold Pryor, Ed. D., President Emeritus

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.