List of class dates
Date Day Type Location
1/18/2022 Tuesday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/19/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/21/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/24/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/25/2022 Tuesday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/26/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/27/2022 Thursday Skills Columbia State
1/28/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
1/31/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/2/2022 Wednesday Skills Columbia State
2/4/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/7/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/9/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/11/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/14/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/18/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/21/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
2/23/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/2/2022 Wednesday Skills Columbia State
3/3/2022 Thursday Skills Columbia State
3/4/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/7/2022 Monday Skills Columbia State
3/9/2022 Wednesday Skills Columbia State
3/11/2022 Friday Skills Columbia State
3/14/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/16/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/21/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/23/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/25/2022 Friday Skills Columbia State
3/28/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
3/30/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/1/2022 Friday Skills Columbia State
4/4/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/6/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/7/2022 Thursday Skills Columbia State
4/11/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/13/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/18/2022 Monday Spring Break No Class
4/19/2022 Tuesday Spring Break No Class
4/20/2022 Wednesday Spring Break No Class
4/21/2022 Thursday Spring Break No Class
4/22/2022 Friday Spring Break No Class
4/25/2022 Monday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/27/2022 Wednesday Lecture Dickson Fire
4/29/2022 Friday Lecture Dickson Fire
5/2/2022 Monday Skills Columbia State
5/3/2022 Tuesday Skills Columbia State
5/4/2022 Wednesday Skills Columbia State
5/5/2022 Thursday Skills Columbia State
5/6/2022 Friday Skills Columbia State