Learning Support Faculty and Staff:

Victoria Gay
Director of Learning Support
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 223
931.540.2859
vgay@ColumbiaState.edu

Nancy Hardy
Secretary of Learning Support
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 225
931.540.2853
nhardy@ColumbiaState.edu

MATH FACULTY

Mary Lou Baker
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Lewisburg Campus, room 117
931.359.1348
mbaker@ColumbiaState.edu
http://www.columbiastate.edu/mbaker

Richard Hardison
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Math
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 235
931.540.2717
rhardison@ColumbiaState.edu

Meredith McCoy
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Math
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 234
931.540.2698
mccoy@ColumbiaState.edu

Marilee Murray
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Williamson County Center, room 220
615.790.4417
mmurray15@ColumbiaState.edu

Andrew Wright
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 231
931.540.2694
awright12@ColumbiaState.edu

READING FACULTY

Dr. Deborah Kittell
Instructor of Reading
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 215
931.540.2771
dkittell@ColumbiaState.edu

Diane Robertson
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Reading
Associate Professor of Reading
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 123
931.540.2707
drobertson@ColumbiaState.edu

WRITING FACULTY

Joan Cook
Associate Professor of English and Education
Office: Lawrence County Campus, room 116B
931.766.1479
rhulsey@ColumbiaState.edu

Victoria Gay

Director of Learning Support
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Writing
Associate Professor of English
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 223
931.540.2859
vgay@ColumbiaState.edu

Shelley Manns
Associate Professor of English
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 125
931.540.2761
smanns@ColumbiaState.edu

LaTasha Stenson
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Williamson County Campus, room 114C
615.591.4189
lstenson@ColumbiaState.edu

Judy Westley
Instructor of English
Office: Lewisburg Campus, room 117
931.270.3774
jwestley@ColumbiaState.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.