Information Technology Staff

Emily Siciensky
Associate Vice President for IT
Phone: 931.540.2651
Email: esiciensky@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Jayne Halter
Info. Sys. Records Clerk
Phone: 931.540.2651
Email: jhalter1@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Ellen Meade
Systems Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2646
Email: meade@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Tom Winters
Network Administrator
Phone: 931.540.2864
Email: twinters@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Kay Luttrell
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2652
Email: luttrell@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Joan Bradley
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2649
Email: bradley@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Brent Fleming
Database Administrator
Phone: 931.540.2648
Email: bfleming@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Ron Galloway
Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.2645
Email: galloway@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Lloyd Tomlin
Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.2647
Email: tomlin@ColumbiaState.edu
 
Justin Booth
Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.2579
Email: jbooth@ColumbiaState.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.