Office of Advancement Staff

Bethany Lay
Executive for Advancement and Columbia State Foundation Executive Director
Pryor 113
931.540.2512
blay@ColumbiaState.edu

Molly Cochran
Director of Alumni/Community Relations and Events
Pryor 113
931.540.2554
mcochran3@ColumbiaState.edu

Chris Henson
Director of Fund Development
Pryor 113
931.540.2705
chris.henson@ColumbiaState.edu

Kathryn Meyer
Director of Grants and Prospect Research
Pryor 113
931.540.2514
kmeyer2@ColumbiaState.edu

Rusty Summerville
Pryor Art Gallery Curator
Hickman 101C
931.540.2883
rsummerville@ColumbiaState.edu

Support Staff

Crystal Keeton
Secretary for Advancement
Pryor 113
931.540.2512
ckeeton3@ColumbiaState.edu

Sandra Thurston
Secretary, Alumni/Community Relations and Events
Pryor 108
931.540.2879
sthurston@ColumbiaState.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.